

Election Commission NAV

First list of Candidate

Date: 14 July 2022

Please find attached the first list of candidates for election of NAV Executive Committee 2022-2024.

The commission would like to invite any submissions regarding disputes and claims (दावी तथा विरोध) on this first list of candidates by 15 July 2022, 23:59 in writing using Online form (https://forms.gle/QKwNUtajFmDWGpxEA) or application form available in NAV web site. Alternatively, you may request for the application form via email navelection22@nav.org.au and the Commission via email navelection22@nav.org.au

The Commission would like to request everyone to share this information within their connection as appropriate.

The Commissioner

Election Commission NAV 2022

Attached:

- 1) First list of candidates
- 2) Official form for submission of any disputes and claims (दाबी तथा बिरोध) on the list.

https://forms.gle/QKwNUtajFmDWGpxEA

NAV Election 2022 First List of Candidacy

Candidacy for	Candidate		Proposed By		Seconded By	
	Name	NAV Membership No.	Name	NAV Membership No.	Name	NAV Membership No.
President	Prem Upreti	50 (Life member)	Tikswori Bhatta	266 General Member	Naresh Rawal	123 Life Member
Vice President (Open)	Krishna Prasad Chalise	117	Shobha Sharma Chalise	225	Gopal Kafle	76
Vice President (Women)	Lalisha Thapa	113	Madhuri Maskey	119	Uddhav Adhikari	269
Treasurer	Yakindra Prasad Timilsena	136	Babu Ram Bhattarai	102	Kopila Joshi	126
Executive Committee Member	Ujjwal Adhikari	GM-272	Dipendra Khadka	GM-67	Deepak Adhikari	LM-7
Executive Committee Member	Nirajan Regmi	134	Tara Nath Sapkota	362	Tilak Kandel	267
Executive Committee Member	Sandesh Pantha	132	Durga Narayan Malla	139	Surendra Sedhai	90
Executive Committee Member	Pretty Sapkota	213	Pooja Sapkota	188	Kopila Sapkota	105
Executive Committee Member	Laxman Sanjyal	138	Naresh Rawal	23	Rohit Dhanuk	283