NAV Executive Committee 2022-2024 Election Result


Election Commission is pleased to announce that the following candidates are elected for NAV Executive Committee 2022-2024.

The Commission congratulates all the elected candidates and wish all the best in their tenure.

Position                                                          Elected Candidate                     Remarks

President                                                              Prem Upreti                                Unopposed
Vice President (Open)                          Krishna Prasad Chalise                      Unopposed
Vice President (Women)                             Lalisha Thapa                              Unopposed
Treasurer                                                    Yakindra Prasad Timilsena              Unopposed
Executive Committee Member                  Ujjwal Adhikari                          Unopposed
Executive Committee Member                  Nirajan Regmi                            Unopposed

The election commission would like to extend gratitude to all the volunteers, voters, community leaders, advisers, candidates, and all other community stakeholders for their efforts to make this election process easy and successful.

Bhola Giri
Chief Election Commissioner
Election Commission NAV 2022